Neighborhood Housing Services of Jamaica, Inc.
89-70 162nd Street, Jamaica, New York 11432
Phone: 718-291-7400 | Fax: 718-298-6505


Please complete the following form and a Neighborhood Housing Services representative will contact you as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance, please call 718-291-7400.

* First / Last Name:
* Email Address:
* Primary Telephone:


* Question, Comment, Concern:


* Required Fields

 

NHSJ Board of Directors

Lori A. Miller
President

Camille Hendrix
Vice President

Elizabeth Blaney
Treasurer

Elizabeth Kennedy
Secretary

Board of Directors Membership

Adjoa Esinam Gzifa
Director

Lennon Kennedy
Director

Joseph Hardy
Director

Lordeas Braxton
Director

Marie Pedraza
Director

Roger Pierro, Jr.
Director

Alfred Titus
Director

Valerie Williams
Director

Cathy Mickens
Chief Executive Officer
Cathy.Mickens@nhsj.org
Phone Ext: 6641
Patricia Kerr
Program Director
Patricia.Kerr@nhsj.org
Phone Ext: 6647
Shoma Cooper
Accountant
Shoma.Cooper@nhsj.org
Phone Ext: 6648
Cerinelly Disla
Program Manager/ Foreclosure
Cerinelly.Disla@nhsj.org
Phone Ext: 6642
Demetrius Francis
Queens Home Maintenance Training Instructor
Demetrius.Francis@nhsj.org

Velene Acquah
Foreclosure Counselor
Velene.Acquah@nhsj.org
Phone Ext: 6651
Margaret Cover-Rawle
Homeownership Educator
margaret.cover-rawle@nhsj.org
Phone Ext: 6657
Tannia Gordon
Program Manager/ Loan Officer
Tannia.Gordon@nhsj.org
Phone Ext: 6649
Helen Maxwell
Program Coordinator/ Foreclosure
Helen.Maxwell@nhsj.org
Phone Ext: 6645
Kimberley McLean
Staff Attorney
Kimberley.Mclean@nhsj.org
Phone Ext: 6644
Cynthia Thompson
Program Manager/ Research Planning
Cynthia.Thompson@nhsj.org
Phone Ext: 6643
Sharon Prendergast
Event Coordinator
sharon.prendergast@nhsj.org
Phone Ext: 6646
Tayyab Buksh
Construction Services Manager
tayyab.buksh@nhsj.org
Phone Ext: 6654